OR DESIGN glassworks…..guest post

I’m over at  OR DESIGN glassworks – Distinctive Custom Architectural Art Glass
www.ORDESIGN.com

Check out OR DESIGN glassworks fantastic website and brand new blog then head over to to my guest post… AMP UP THE BLING …. I’m putting together my favourite kitchen in a new post.

One thought on “OR DESIGN glassworks…..guest post

  1. Thank you so much, Maureen, for your beautifully written, fab post on our site, http://www.ORDESIGN.com! I love all the reasons behind your choices, and your insightful, brilliant ideas for your dream kitchen – in fact, I'd love to have it! :)Warm regards, Pam and Oded OR DESIGN glassworks

Leave a Reply

