….EVERYWHERE A CHIP CHIP….

Two weeks ago I moved my office from the basement to my daughter’s now vacant bedroom which necessitated cleaning up many…er…piles of …. STUFF.  In the process I found my ever growing stash of colour chips. I have been collecting them since I worked on school projects, my own decor projects and clients projects. I’m addicted to these little pieces of coloured squares. I can’t seem to part with any of them, even the most horrid hues. I don’t understand why?
Anyway, I have decided to do somehing creative with them. I’m expecting this ‘picasso’ to grace a wall in the new condo.  Not sure if I will ever show a pic of the masterpiece…time will tell, so don’t hold your collective breath(s).

3 thoughts on “….EVERYWHERE A CHIP CHIP….

Leave a Reply

